Interesting facts about Rwanda

Rwanda is a landlocked country in Central Africa. The official name of the country is the Republic of Rwanda. It is bordered by the Democratic Republic of the Congo to the west, Uganda to the north, Tanzania to the east, and Burundi to the south Rwanda has four official languages: English, French, Kinyarwanda and Swahili. As of 1 January 2017, the population of Rwanda was estimated to be 12,033,749 people. It is the 145th […]

Read More